Partners

Lead Partner

LAG EASTERN VENICE

LAG EASTERN VENICE

Address
VIA CIMETTA, 1 | 30026 – Portogruaro
ITALIA
Contact person
Ms. CINZIA GOZZO, vegal@vegal.net

Project Partners

Agency for rural development of Istria Ltd. Pazin

Agency for rural development of Istria Ltd. Pazin

Centre for education, european and institutional cooperation
Address
Ulica prof. Tugomila Ujčića, 1 | 52000 – Pazin
HRVATSKA
Contact person
Ms. Jasenka Kapuralin, jasenka.kapuralin@azrri.hr

Autonomous Province of Trento

Autonomous Province of Trento

Rural development policies – Unit for organic productions
Address
G.B. TRENER, 3 | 38121 – Trento
ITALIA
Contact person
Mr. Federico Bigaran, federico.bigaran@provincia.tn.it

Business Development Center Kragujevac

Business Development Center Kragujevac

Address
Dragoljuba Milovanovica Bene, 25 | 34000 – Kragujevac
SERBIA
Contact person
Ms. Nemanja Jovicic, n.jovicic@rbcentar.org

Chamber of Agriculture and Forestry of Slovenia, Institute of Agriculture and Forestry Nova Gorica

Chamber of Agriculture and Forestry of Slovenia, Institute of Agriculture and Forestry Nova Gorica

Address
Pri hrastu, 18 | 5000 – Nova Gorica
SLOVENIJA
Contact person
Ms. Tamara Rusjan, tamara.rusjan@go.kgzs.si

Foundation Business Start-up Center Bar

Foundation Business Start-up Center Bar

Address
Bulevar Revolucije bb, poslovni centar kula A/sprat, 5 | 85000 – Bar
ЦРНА ГОРА (CRNA GORA)
Contact person
Ms. Ivana Tomasevic, i.tomasevic@bscbar.org

INFORMO- association for the promotion of employment, vocational training and education

INFORMO- association for the promotion of employment, vocational training and education

Address
Ul. Sveta Catarina, 9 | 52215 – Vodnjan
HRVATSKA
Contact person
Ms. Tamara Gobo, tamara.gobo@informo.hr

MEDITERRANEAN AGRONOMIC INSTITUTE OF CHANIA

MEDITERRANEAN AGRONOMIC INSTITUTE OF CHANIA

Department of Business Economics & Management
Address
Alsyllio Agrokepiou, Makedonias, P.O. Box 85 | 73100 – Chania
ΕΛΛΑΔΑ (ELLADA)
Contact person
Ms. Eleni Stamataki, eleni@maich.gr

Municipality of Bar

Municipality of Bar

Mayors Office
Address
Bulevar Revolucije, | 85000 – Bar
ЦРНА ГОРА (CRNA GORA)
Contact person
Ms. Ana Zivanovic, ana.zivanovic@bar.me

Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts

Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts

Anton Melik Geographical Institute
Address
Novi trg, 2 | 1000 – Ljubljana
SLOVENIJA
Contact person
Ms. Mateja Smid Hribar, mateja.smid@zrc-sazu.si